President - Laura Dudley BUS '13

Secretary - Louise Pocock CC '08

Treasurer - Anthony Lugo CC '87

Vice President of Events and Marketing - Virginia Perinelli BUS '18

Vice President of Membership - Mayur Khandelwal SEAS '98

Vice President of External Affairs - Moses Luski CC '75

Vice President of Undergraduate Recruiting - Michelle Rivera CC '88


CAAC Chapter Leadership Across the Carolinas 

Research Triangle (Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill) - Rebecca Gibson CC ’14 and Yaas Bigdeli SEAS ’14


Showing 1 reaction

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
  • Samantha Spiegel
    commented 2019-08-02 21:41:11 -0400
    Hello! Looking forward to the event!
    Just wondering how to get address info. Thanks so much!